Entertainment

Enjoy Lunch on Us!

4 JUN 2018 - 15 JUN 2108

11:00 am - 03:00 pm

Location:
Marrickville Metro Food Court.
Ignite your senses with FREE entertainment and lunch on us!

Simply spend $60 at any specialty store to redeem your free lunch voucher. Plus enjoy our free entertainment in the Food Court from 11am each day.
 
Monday 4th June 11am - 2pm Musical Duo
Tuesday 5th June 11am - 2pm Magician
Wednesday 6th June 11am - 2pm Balloon Bending
Thursday 7th June 11am - 3pm Lolly Cart 
Friday 8th June 11am - 2pm Juggler
Saturday 9th June 11am – 2pm Smoothie Bikes 
Sunday 10th June 11am - 3pm Fruit Carver
Monday 11th June 11am - 2pm Balloon Bending
Tuesday 12th June 11am - 2pm Musical Duo
Wednesday 13th June 11am - 2pm Juggler
Thursday 14th June 11am - 2pm Balloon Bending
Friday 15th June 11am - 2pm Magician


Redeem your $10 Lunch EFTPOS Gift Card near the Food Court between 11am to 3pm from Monday 4 June to Friday 15 June 2018, or until stock runs out.

Terms and Conditions apply.