We're open longer!

VIEW OUR EXTENDED TRADING HOURS

While every effort is made to ensure the information on this page is correct, trading hours may change from time to time at the discretion of the store.

DATE & TIME

Friday 17 December - 9.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 18 December - 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 19 December - 9.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 20 December - 9.00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 21 December - 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 22 December - 9.00am - 9.00pm
Thursday 23 December - 9.00am - 9.00pm
(Christmas Eve) Friday 24 December - 9.00am - 7.00pm
(Christmas Day) Saturday 25 December - CENTRE CLOSED
Monday 27 December - 10.00am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 28 December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Please contact the individual store for further information.       
Trading hours today
GENERAL 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
WOOLWORTHS 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
ALDI 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
KMART 8:00 am - 10:00 pm